How much is ten thousand ones to u. s. dollars?

Conversion rates for South Korean Won to US Dollars is variable. Currently $1,295 KRW is equivalent to $1 US Dollar. Therefore, $10,000 Won is currently equivalent to $7.63 US Dollars.