Who is rosemary's baby?

Rosemary's Baby was a famous 1968 occult movie. The story tells of an ambitious actor that agrees for the Devil to breed with his wife, to produce the Anti-Christ, but without her knowing. In the end, she appears to accept her child, named Adrian in the sequel LOOK WHAT'S HAPPENED TO ROSEMARY'S BABY