What are the lyrics of we will rock you?

Some lyrics to the song We Will Rock You by Queen are Buddy, you're a boy, make a big noise Playing in the street, gonna be a big man someday You got mud on your face, you big disgrace Kicking your can all over the place, singin' We will, we will rock you We will, we will rock you