Who is rose hand berry?

It has been rumored that Prince William may have had an affair with Rose Hanbury, who was Kate Middleton's best friend. Hanbury is the Marchioness of Cholmondeley and her husband is David Rock­savage, the Marquess of Cholmondeley.