What is absolutely not?

Absolutely not implies that the word not isn't sufficient to impose a limitation. Grammatically, it is an over-statement but it is common when trying to emphasize the point.

---

ABSOLUTELY NOT means no chance, fat chance, not in a million years, under no circumstances, ain't gonna happen, no way no how, and phrases to that effect.