Is there a shark that can walk on land?

Scientists in Australia found a new species of shark that can get out of the water and WALK on land. They say there are a few species of shark that can "walk" on their fins, but this new one they found developed the ability more recently. Yes, sharks are evolving the ability to hop out of the water.