Who are the voices in spies in disguise?

'Spies in Disguise': Meet the Voices Behind Each Animated Performer. The 'Spies in Disguise' voice cast includes Will Smith, Tom Holland, Rashida Jones, DJ Khaled and Karen Gillan.