What is minecraft jams?

Minecraft Jams, aka MC Jams, is a musical artist. Many of the Minecraft songs in the Top 10 above come from the original Minecraft character series MC Jams created including: Little Square Face, Psycho Girl, Hacker and Psycho Girl's Little Sister.