What are the ingredients of peppermint?

15 grams of carbohydrates, 11 grams of sugar per serving and 0 milligrams of sodium. Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Titanium Dioxide (for color), FD&C Red 40, Natural Peppermint Oil.

---

Menthol is the main ingredient in peppermint. It also contains methyl salicylate, menthone. limonene and vitamins A and C.