How long do i boil frozen chicken?

Until the internal temperature is at least 370 to 380 degrees. But, if I were to guess. Bone-in, skin-on chicken breasts: cook about 30 minutes. Skinless, boneless chicken breast halves: cook 15 to 20 minutes. Skinless, boneless chicken breast cut into 2-inch pieces: cook about 10 minutes.