What was the name of jack cousteau's ship?

RV Calypso is a former British Royal Navy minesweeper converted into a research vessel for the oceanographic researcher Jacques-Yves Cousteau, equipped with a mobile laboratory for underwater field research.

---

Cousteau's boat was the RV Calypso, a British Royal Navy minesweeper which was converted into his research vessel.