How long does it take to make pizza dough?

It takes less than an hour to make pizza dough from scratch. Fifteen minutes or less to mix the ingredients and kneed the initial dough ball. A half hour to let the dough rise. Another fifteen minutes or less to roll out the dough into a crust.