How much sugar is in single cherry?

Cherries vary in size and preparation, which can affect their nutritional content. A cup of raw cherries, typically about 20, contains up to 19 grams of sugar, in the form of glucose and fructose. So a single raw cherry generally has slightly less than 1 gram of sugar.