What is a face serum?

The term "face serum" is used to describe a face oil. It's ormulated to hydrate the facial skin and approve appearance. It's a product that is often misunderstood by customers. Putting oil on your face seems counterintuitive. Check out my blog post: https://indochinenatural.com/organic-face-oil/