Who was queen elizabeth the first stepmother?

After Henry VIII's death in 1547, Elizabeth 1, the daughter of Henry VIII and his second wife Anne Boleyn, went to live with her stepmother, Katherine Parr. In 1547, Katherine Parr, Elizabeth's stepmother, married Thomas Seymour, the Lord Admiral and King Edward's younger Seymour uncle.