Who is johnny the jet rodgers?

Johnny Steven Rodgers is an American former gridiron football player who was known as Johnny “The Jet” Rogers. He played football at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln, where he lead the Huskers win the first two national titles in school history in 1970 and 1971 & won the Heisman Trophy in 1972.