How do you breed frogs in minecraft?

According to Minecraft Feedback, you could breed frogs by luring a live spider or bee and allow the frogs to kill the spider/bee and when that is done the frog that kills it will get the heart particles (breeding) and will locate a second frog in a 5-10 block radius to mate with.