How much bite force does a cane corso have?

The Cane Corso's bite force is almost three times that of a Pit Bull. At over 700 PSI, the Cane Corso bite force is among the top three in the canine world. The Corso’s combination of skull size and jaw structure gives it tremendous power and grip in its bite.