What temperature do you bake bread to?

A temperature of 190°F at the center will yield bread that's fully baked (soft and moist) but not over-baked (tough and dry). For thin/crusty bread with a dry interior, like baguettes, small crusty rolls, or focaccia, rely on crust color to determine the point of optimum doneness.