What is lavender and blue make?

Most of us grow up knowing the basics about mixing primary colors: yellow and blue make green, red and yellow make orange and blue and red make purple.Mixing blue and purple requires you to mix a primary color with a secondary color.Mixing these colors together creates the tertiary color blue-violet