Tell me about buffalo trace whiskey?

Tell me about buffalo trace whiskey? Buffalo Trace is a solid bourbon that has good yet unremarkable flavors, but surprisingly is nicely fragrant aided by some of the rye-forward scents. While the flavors may not be overly complex, it has just enough intensity, character, and depth