What does a bedroom look like?

A bedroom is a separate room used for sleeping. It's generally quiet, and contains a bed or beds or other flat surface to sleep on. It can contain other furniture such as chairs, ottoman, chest of drawers, storage chest, side tables, free standing lighting, or a desk.