What kind of horses does queen elizabeth have?

Among the 34 carriage horses who live at Royal Mews, ten are Windsor Greys. They were thus named when they were kept in Windsor during Queen Victoria’s era. Windsor Greys traditionally draw Her Majesty’s carriage. The other horses are mainly Cleveland Bays with a few Dutch and Hungarian horses.