Tell me about oxy the iceman?

Otzi is the natural mummy found by hikers in the Otztal Alps, between Austria and Italy in 1991. He lived between 3400 and 3100 BCE making him older than the pyramids. He was found with weapons and clothing. He is believed to have died from an arrow wound in his shoulder.