How much is ron gardenhire worth?

RON GARDENHIRE Served as manager of the Minnesota Twins from 2002 to 2014 and was named manager of the Detroit Tigers in October 2017. He played in the MLB as a shortstop from 1981 to 1985 with the New York Mets. His net worth is estimated at 15 Million dollars