Who starred in the movie rebecca?

Joan Fontaine, Laurence Olivier, George Sanders, and Dame Judith Anderson starred in the 1940 movie. A remake in 2020 starred Lily James, Armie Hammer, Ann Dowd, and Kristen Scott Thomas.