What is zombie strike?

Zombie Strike is a strategy RPG with AFK gameplay and various elements. Survivors can recruit heroes, transform zombies, build a mighty team to defend their home! This game has high intelligence AI automatic play. Let's say goodbye to manual operation, free your hands!