Tell me about the cleveland zoo?

The Cleveland Metroparks Zoo is a 183-acre zoo in Cleveland, Ohio. The zoo is divided into several areas: Australian Adventure, African Savannah, Northern Wilderness Trek, The Primate, Cat & Aquatics Building, Waterfowl Lake, The Rainforest, and the newest addition, Asian Highlands.