What is star wars jedi challenges?

Star Wars Jedi Challenges is an augmented reality game designed for Android and iOS smartphones using a VR headset and special lightsaber shaped controller. It features light saber battles against virtual or a second human player. It also features other Star Wars Universe interactions and games.