What is the millennium falcon look like?

The Millennium Falcon is a Corellian YT-1300f light freighter. Its basic shape was defined by two convex saucers welded together, a pair of front-facing mandibles and an outrigger-style, side-mounted cockpit with transparisteel viewports.