What is s. c. p. two thousand?

SCP stands for simplify, condense, paraphrase, & refers to a community of user-contributed speculative fiction, organized according to various themes. SPC-2000 likely refers to the 1st place winner in the SCP-2000 Contest, dealing with solving the problem of a world-ending event.