What is black panther soup made out of?

Campbell’s soup is promoting Black Panther via labels. The soup is chicken noodle Loaded with Super Hero-shaped pasta and tender chicken meat with no antibiotics in a comforting chicken broth, parents like our soup as much as kids love its taste.