What do you cook bacon on in the air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer to 390 degrees, Lay bacon in the air fryer basket in a single layer; some overlap is ok. Fry for 8 minutes,Flip and contiue cooking until bacon is crisp, about 7 minutes more.