How do rats kill you?

Rats can kill humans in a number of ways. From burning down your house by chewing through electrical wiring, to Rat Bite Fever which can impact the heart, brain and lungs. Other causes of death by rat include Leptospirosis, Typhus, Hantavirus, and of course, Plague.