Where does froggy fresh live?

Performing at Songbird Stages this Thursday, Froggy Fresh is a hip-hop based musician, originally from Michigan, by the name of Tyler Stephen Cassidy. He came to fame after his music video, “The Baddest”, was uploaded to YouTube back on April 20, 2012.