What is in a tom and jerry cocktail?

The Tom and Jerry cocktail consists of a batter made of beaten egg whites, with egg yolks, butter, sugar, nutmeg, cloves, vanilla, and cinnamon folded back in. That batter is added to a mug and then rum, Cognac, and warm milk are incorporated on top.