Who is black panther in black panther two?

Even without its lead star, Black Panther 2 will feature plenty of familiar faces. Letitia Wright, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Angela Bassett, Winston Duke, Martin Freeman, and Florence Kasumba will all reprise their roles from 2018's Black Panther.