What goes with stuffed mushrooms?

Mushrooms can be stuffed with many things from breadcrumbs to veggies, from cheese to bacon bits. However, stuffed mushrooms are generally savory and can support most steak entrées and cream-sauced pasta dishes. Occasionally a firm fish like tuna or swordfish juxtaposes well with stuffed mushrooms