Do you know what roblox bee swarm simulator is?

Bee Swarm Simulator is an online multiplayer game made in Roblox by Onett. The purpose of the game is to hatch bees to make a swarm, collect pollen, and make it into honey. The game was created on March 21, 2018, and fully released on March 23, 2018.