Which episode of friends should i watch?

It may be fun to start at the very beginning. Otherwise, Season 2, Episodes 12 and 13 are the most watched episodes of FRIENDS of all time. Their popularity may correlate with a level of enjoyment viewers obtain from the events of those episodes.