What berries have fiber in them?

Raspberries: 11.9 grams of carbs, 6.5 of which are fiber Blackberries: 10.2 grams of carbs, 5.3 of which are fiber Strawberries: 7.7 grams of carbs, 2.0 of which are fiber Blueberries: 14.5 grams of carbs, 2.4 of which are fiber