What is narcissism?

Narcissism is thinking only of yourself. A narcissistic person does not care how his or her actions affect anyone else.

---

According to Wikipedia, Narcissism is a self-centered personality style characterized as having an excessive interest in one's physical appearance or image and an excessive preoccupation with one's own needs, often at the expense of others.[