What are the ingredients in stainless steel?

Stainless steel is steel with at least 11% chromium. Different types of stainless steel can contain varying amounts of carbon, nitrogen, aluminum, silicon, sulfur, titanium, nickel, copper, selenium, niobium, and molybdenum.