Who is maury povich?

Maurice Richard Povich (born January 17, 1939) is an American retired television personality, best known for hosting the tabloid talk show Maury which aired from 1991 to 2022. Povich began his career as a radio reporter, initially at WWDC.

---

Maury Povich is an American television personality known for his show Maury. Famous saying, You ARE the father.