Tell me a fact about the dominus rex?

Indominus Rex is a fictional dinosaur from the Jurassic World movies. It is 50 feet long with scaly horns above its eye orbits. It is created by crossing T-rex DNA with that of Abelisaurs, with a little cuttlefish thrown in for camouflage.