How many olympic games has simone biles participated in?

The answer is staggering. Although Simone has only competed at 2 Olympics so far (the 2016 Games in Rio de Janeiro and 2021 Games in Tokyo), her medal count is higher than most gymnasts get in their entire career. She currently has five Olympic medals: four gold and one bronze.