What's in a smith and kearns?

Ingredients 2 ounces Creme de Cacao (or Kahlua) 2 ounces heavy cream club soda Pour the creme de cacao (or Kahlua if using) and cream in a cocktail shaker. Add ice and shake vigorously until chilled. Strain into a rocks glass filled with ice. Top with club soda