Can you grow wasabi indoors?

More than just an edible plant, wasabi is also a stunning indoor or water plant, best suited to shaded areas and indirect sunlight. It's a perfect solution for dark, shaded areas under the canopy of other plants or in the shade of your home or neighbouring fenceline.