What snakes are indigenous to hawaii?

The Island Blind snake and the Yellow-bellied sea snake are the two species found in the Hawaiian Islands. Most common is the Island Blind snake, which originates from the Philippines. The species is harmless and can best be described as a tiny snake the size of an earthworm.