What is what's the difference between under pressure and ice ice baby?

"Under Pressure" is a 1981 number 1 hit performed by Queen and David Bowie. The bass line was plagiarized by rapper Vanilla Ice for his 1990 hit Ice Ice Baby. A lawsuit later resulted in Bowie and the members of Queen receiving songwriting credits for the sample.